Keith Richards - Talk Is Cheap (Super Deluxe Box Set)

  • €550.00

Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set:

• Super Deluxe’s real-wood case is hand-built and aged by Fender at their Custom Shop, using the same materials as Keith’s iconic vintage Telecaster, Micawber. Also included is a steel guitar pick, exclusive to this box
• Contents are cased in an exquisite deluxe folio pack
• Remastered 180g LP album
• 180g LP of bonus material – Features 6 never before released tracks
• 7” single Take It So Hard / I Could Have Stood You Up
• 7” single Make No Mistake / It Means A Lot
• Remastered CD album
• CD containing bonus material – Features 6 never before released tracks featuring Mick Taylor, Bootsy Collins, & Johnnie Johnson
• Extensive 80 page hardback book with Anthony DeCurtis written essay featuring a new interview with Keith, including extensive rare and unseen photos from personal archives.
• Tour laminate
• 2X lyric sheets
• Reproduction Talk is Cheap playback invite
• Talk is Cheap tour guitar pick
• 2x posters