David Guetta - 7 (Vinyl)

David Guetta - 7 (Vinyl)

  • €17.99
  • Save €5

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 14/09/2018
  • Release Date: 14/09/2018
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Parlophone Records Ltd
  • Copyright: ℗© 2018 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

“7” is David Guetta’s seventh studio album. David is a master of pop / dance tracks and this album showcases both sides to him with component two under his alias ‘Jack Back’.   The album features “Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)” – the current single which is working its way up the charts, “Flames” which spent 5 x weeks in the Top 10, “2U” (feat. Justin Bieber) which was a Top 5 record and new music with huge collaborations including Jason Derulo, Black Coffee, Nicki Minaj, Jess Glynne, Stefflon Don, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, and J Balvin.


1 David Guetta    Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2 David Guetta    Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3 David Guetta & Sia    Flames
4 David Guetta    Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5 David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin    Say My Name
6 Jason Derulo & David Guetta    Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj and Willy William)
7 David Guetta     I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8 David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks    Like I Do
9 David Guetta    2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10 David Guetta     She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11 David Guetta & Steve Aoki    Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12 Black Coffee & David Guetta    Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13 David Guetta    Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)
14 David Guetta     Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15 David Guetta & Sia    Light Headed

1 Jack Back    Reach For Me
2 David Guetta & Cece Rogers    Freedom
3 Jack Back    Grenade
4 Jack Back    Inferno
5 Jack Back    Overtone
6 Jack Back    Back and Forth
7 Jack Back    Pelican
8 Jack Back    Afterglow
9 Jack Back    Think Think Think
10 Jack Back    Orion
11 Jack Back    What 2 Say
12 David Guetta (feat. Chris Willis)    Just a Little More Love (Jack Back 2018 remix)