Kelly Jones - Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day

Kelly Jones - Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day

  • €15.99

Product details

  • Manufacturer : Parlophone
  • Release Date: 4th December 2020
  • Label : Parlophone
  • Number of discs : 2

A 21 track collection features a reimagining of 18 Stereophonics tracks, 2 tracks from Kelly’s 2007 solo album and an emotive take on Kris Kristofferson’s timeless classic, 'Help Me Make It Through The Night'.

Featuring some of Stereophonics' finest moments reimagined, rearranged and intimately re-recorded by Kelly and his band, all a talented group of multi instrumentalists at ease interchanging instruments across the album, ‘Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day’ is out on 4th December via Parlophone Records.

Recorded in a variety of locations across the UK in 2019, this carefully curated selection of tracks, hears Kelly pull together the songs that got him through the worst of times, whilst telling stories of how those songs came about.

  1. Hurry Up And Wait
  2. You’re My Star
  3. Suzy
  4. Katie
  5. I Wanna Get Lost With You
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up
  8. Before Anyone Knew Our Name
  9. Mr Writer
  10. Rewind
  11. Local Boy In The Photograph
  12. Feel
  13. Into The World
  14. This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)
  15. Boy On A Bike
  16. No-one’s Perfect
  17. Show Me How
  18. Maybe Tomorrow
  19. Traffic
  20. Just Looking
  21. Dakota

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.