Gavin James - Winter Songs EP (Signed)

Gavin James - Winter Songs EP (Signed)

  • €9.99

Out now.

Please note: Items will ship from Tuesday 10th December.

Please note this EP will be signed by Gavin James. These cannot be personalized.


1. Winter Song
2. Christmas Lights
3. Fairytale of New York
4. Driving Home For Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. River
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. White Christmas