Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album)

Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album)

  • €8.99

Product details

Number of Discs: 1

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable.

Signed album is limited to 2 per person, any orders over this amount will be refunded and not shipped.

These items are sent via Registered Post Only, orders outside Ireland may take longer to deliver this is something beyond our control.

Track Listings

1. Me & The Moon
2. I Could Be *DUET
3. Right Here
4. Beautiful To Me
5. Your Love Carries Me
6. Better Off A Fool
7. Worst Kind Of Love
8. I Can’t Get Over You
9. All My Love
10. Effortlessly You