Biffy Clyro - Balance, Not Symmetry (OST) - Signed Vinyl

  • €27.99

2 x 12” black vinyl disc, 140g

Released on: 26/07/2019

Please Note:  Vinyl will ship week of August 5th due to bands availability to sign vinyl.

Limited to 3 per customer this includes postal addresses so any orders over this amount will not ship and your order will be refunded.

Vinyl will be shipped via standard post that is not tracked, if you wish to track your order we advise to choose registered post.

Warner Music Ireland do not hold any responsibly on order that are shipped via standard non tracked post.


  1. ‘Balance, Not Symmetry’
  2. ‘All Singing and All Dancing’
  3. ‘Different Kind of Love’
  4. ‘Sunrise’
  5. ‘Pink’
  6. ‘Colour Wheel’
  7. ‘Gates of Heaven’
  8. ‘Fever Dream’
  9. ‘Navy Blue’
  10. ‘Tunnels and Trees’
  11. ‘Plead’
  12. ‘The Naturals’
  13. ‘Yellow’
  14. ‘Touch’
  15. ‘Jasabiab’
  16. ‘Following Master’
  17. ‘Adored’