Creeper - Sex, Death and The Infinite Void [VINYL]

Creeper - Sex, Death and The Infinite Void [VINYL]

  • €19.99

Product details

  • Vinyl (31 July 2020)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Warner Music

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hallelujah!
  2. Be My End
  3. Born Cold
  4. Cyanide
  5. Celestial Violence
  6. Annabelle
  7. Paradise
  8. Poisoned Heart

Disc: 2

  1. Thorns of Love
  2. Four Years Ago
  3. Holy War
  4. Napalm Girls
  5. The Crown of Life
  6. Black Moon
  7. All My Friends (Hidden Track)

Product description

Second studio album by the English punk band. Creeper's devoted fanbase were devastated when frontman Will Gould announced the end of the band during a sold-out Koko show in 2018. But a year to the date later, the band were reborn during a secret show under the Fugitives of Heaven pseudonym. Their reanimation was completed when they dropped the track 'Born Cold' - with Radio 1's Daniel P Carter leading the celebrations by playing the track an unprecedented three times in a row.