Declan O'Rourke - In Full Colour (Signed)

Declan O'Rourke - In Full Colour (Signed)

  • €12.99

Please Note: Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Product details

    Audio CD (28 Oct. 2016)
    Number of Discs: 1

Track listing:

1. Galileo
2. Sarah
3. Love Is The Way
4. We Didn’t Mean To Go To Sea
5. Big Bad Beautiful World
6. Whatever Else Happens (Introducing Saoirse Casey)
7. Slíeve Bloom
8. Time Machine
9. Lets Make Big Love (feat. John Prine and The Milkspots)
10. A Little Something
11. Be Brave And Believe
12. Lightning Bird Wind River Man
13. Children Of 16
14. Then You Know
15. Her Silken Brown Hair