Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (Signed)

Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (Signed)

  • €6.99

Product details

    Audio CD (13 May 2016)
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: ATLANTIC

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Please be advised that this will be sent via standard post that has no tracking number, if you wish to track your order please use the  Registered Post option.

Foy Vance The Wild Swan tracklisting:

1. Noam Chomsky Is A Soft Revolution
2. Upbeat Feelgood
3. Coco
4. Casanova
5. Bangor Town
6. Burden
7. She Burns
8. Be Like You Belong
9. Unlike Any Other
10. Ziggy Looked Me In The Eye
11. Fire It Up
12. The Wild Swans On The Lake