Gabrielle Aplin - Light Up The Dark (Signed CD Album)

Gabrielle Aplin - Light Up The Dark (Signed CD Album)

  • €6.99

Product details

Audio CD (18 Sept. 2015)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: PLG UK Frontline

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Please be advised that this will be sent via standard post that has no tracking number, if you wish to track your order please use the  Registered Post option.

Track Listings

1. Light Up The Dark
2. Skeleton
3. Fools Love
4. Slip Away
5. Sweet Nothing
6. Heavy Heart
7. Shallow Love
8. Anybody Out There
9. Hurt
10. Together
11. What Did You Do?
12. A While (Hidden Track)