Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (40th anniversary picture disc)

  • €25.99

Parlophone Records will issue a very special limited edition 12” vinyl version of Iron Maiden’s iconic self-titled debut album on October 9th. The release honours both the 40th Anniversary of the album, which came out on April 14th1980 and also the UK’s 2020 National Album Day, on October 10th  – a longstanding local retail celebration of the long-player.

The tracklist is as follows:

Side One

1. Prowler
2. Remember Tomorrow
3. Running Free
4. Phantom Of The Opera

Side Two

5. Transylvania
6. Strange World
7. Charlotte The Harlot
8. Iron Maiden