Jamie Lawson - Happy Accidents (Deluxe)

Jamie Lawson - Happy Accidents (Deluxe)

  • €7.99

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Product details

Audio CD (29 Sept. 2017)
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. A Little Mercy
2. Can't See Straight
3. Tell Me Again
4. Fall Into Me
5. Don't Say You Don't If Do
6. Miracle Of Love
7. Falling In Love
8. Time On My Hands
9. Sing To The River
10. He's Reading Helena
11. Letter Never Sent
12. The Last Spark
13. Love Finds A Way
14. I Almost Gave It Away
15. Other Side Of The Day
16. Love Come Down
17. Sorrow Town (feat. Ron Sexsmith)