Jamie Lawson - Jamie Lawson (Signed Card Album)

Jamie Lawson - Jamie Lawson (Signed Card Album)

  • €7.99

Product details

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Signed CD
Label: Gingerbread Man Records
Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

***These items are sent via Registered Post Only.***

Full track-listing below:

1. Wasn't Expecting That
2. Someone For Everyone
3. Cold In Ohio
4. The Only Conclusion
5. Still Yours
6. All Is Beauty
7. Don't Let Me Let You Go
8. Ahead Of Myself
9. In Our Own Worlds
10. Sometimes It's Hard 1
1. Let Love Hold You Now