Jesse Glynne - I Cry When I Laugh (Signed CD Album)

Jesse Glynne - I Cry When I Laugh (Signed CD Album)

  • €12.99

Product details
Audio CD (14 Aug. 2015)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

***These items are sent via Registered Post Only.***

Track Listings

1. Strawberry Fields
2. Hold My Hand
3. Real Love - Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne
4. Ain't Got Far To Go
5. Take Me Home
6. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
7. You Can Find Me
8. Why Me
9. Love Me
10. It Ain't Right
11. No Rights No Wrongs
12. Saddest Vanilla (feat. Emeli Sande)
13. Right Here