Johnny Marr - Single Life Limited Edition 7” Box Set

Johnny Marr - Single Life Limited Edition 7” Box Set

  • €99.99

Single Life collects together the first ten solo single releases by Johnny Marr in a limited edition 7” box. 

Wrapped in a metallic silver box, the set contains all Johnny's 7” releases from 2012’s Upstarts through to 2018’s Spiral Cities, all in original artwork sleeves. 

The boxset also contains vinyl debuts for the promo only track The Messenger, backed with an exclusive unreleased demo version of the fan favourite New Town Velocity and the double A side Armatopia/The Bright Parade. 

All ten 7” singles are pressed onto coloured vinyl and the set is completed by two limited edition photographic prints, exclusive to Single Life. 



Metallic silver printed shoulder box

Original 7” vinyl reproduction artwork and inserts 

Two exclusive 7” photographic art prints 

Ten individually coloured 7” vinyl singles:
- The Messenger/New Town Velocity (Demo version): Clear vinyl 
- Upstarts/Psychic Beginner: Red vinyl 
- New Town Velocity/The It-Switch:Silver vinyl 
- Easy Money/Use Me Up: White vinyl 
- Dynamo/Struck: Yellow vinyl 
- I Feel You/Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (Live): Gold vinyl (including original issue postcard) 
- Candidate/Exit Connection: Blue vinyl 
- Hi Hello/Jeopardy: Orange vinyl 
- Spiral Cities/Spectral Eyes: Magenta vinyl 
- Armatopia/The Bright Parade: Turquoise vinyl