Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection

  • €12.99


Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Jun. 2019)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

Product Description



‘Step Back In Time’ will be available as a standard double CD digipack, as well as a deluxe CD with 32 page case bound book, 2 LP limited edition mint green gatefold vinyl, 2 LP and standard black gatefold vinyl.

With a career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie releases an album of greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping ‘Golden’ released last year.

Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy.

Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ – all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’.

X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Can't Get You out of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love at First Sight
  4. Dancing
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Slow
  7. All the Lovers
  8. I Believe in You
  9. In My Arms
  10. On a Night Like This
  11. Your Disco Needs You
  12. Please Stay
  13. 2 Hearts
  14. Red Blooded Woman
  15. The One
  16. Come into My World
  17. Wow
  18. Get Outta My Way
  19. Timebomb
  20. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
  21. Stop Me from Falling
  22. New York City


Disc: 2

  1. Step Back in Time
  2. Better the Devil You Know
  3. Hand on Your Heart
  4. Wouldn't Change a Thing
  5. Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)
  6. Especially For You - Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan
  7. I Should Be So Lucky
  8. Celebration
  9. The Loco-Motion (7" Mix)
  10. Give Me Just a Little More Time
  11. Never Too Late
  12. Got to Be Certain
  13. Tears On My Pillow
  14. Je ne sais pas pourquoi
  15. What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
  16. What Do I Have to Do?
  17. Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
  18. Breathe (Radio Edit)
  19. Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
  20. Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version) - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds & Kylie Minogue