The Corrs - Jupiter Calling (Signed Vinyl)

The Corrs - Jupiter Calling (Signed Vinyl)

  • €23.99

Please Note: Limited to 2 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

Please note: if you choose standard post option your order can not be tracked and Warner Music Shop do not hold any responsibility of any orders lost in the post once ship.

If you wish to track your order we advise you to choose the register post option.

Product details

  • Vinyl (10 Nov. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rhino

Track Listings
  1. Son of Solomon
  2. Chasing Shadows
  3. Bulletproof Love
  4. Road to Eden
  5. Butter Flutter
  6. SOS
  7. Dear Life
  8. No Go Baby
  9. Hit My Ground Running
  10. Live Before I Die
  11. Season of Our Love
  12. A Love Divine
  13. The Sun and the Moon