The Eagles - Legacy (CD)

The Eagles - Legacy (CD)

  • €154.99

Release Date: 2 November 2018

Format: 12CD

The Eagles created an indelible musical legacy over an extraordinary career that spans more than 40 years and includes six number one albums, more than a dozen Top 40 hits, and six GRAMMY Awards. LEGACY will bring together all the music that made the Eagles one of the best-selling bands in music history in one extraordinary collection.

The CD version has 12 CDs and includes all seven of the band’s studio albums, three live albums, and a compilation of singles and b-sides. It also includes two concert videos: Hell Freezes Over (DVD) and Farewell Tour: Live From Melbourne (Blu-ray).

LEGACY CD/DVD/Blu-ray Listing

  • Eagles (1972)
  • Desperado (1973)
  • On The Border (1974)
  • One of These Nights (1975)
  • Hotel California (1976)
  • The Long Run (1979)
  • Eagles Live (1980)
  • Hell Freezes Over (1994)
  • Millennium Concert (2000)
  • Long Road Out of Eden (2007)
  • Single and B-Sides (2018)


  1. “Take It Easy” (Single Version)
  2. “Get You In The Mood” (Non-LP B Side)
  3. “Outlaw Man” (Single Version)
  4. “Best Of My Love” (Single Version)
  5. “One Of These Nights” (Single Edit)
  6. “Lyin’ Eyes” (Single Edit)
  7. “Take It To The Limit” (Single Edit)
  8. “Please Come Home For Christmas”
  9. “Funky New Year”
  10. “Hole In The World”


  • DVD: Hell Freezes Over (1994)
  • Blu-ray: Farewell Tour: Live From Melbourne (2005)