Weezer (White Album) [Signed Exclusive Edition]

Weezer (White Album) [Signed Exclusive Edition]

  • €12.99

Product details

    Audio CD (1 April 2016)
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: ATLANTIC

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product some signature may have been smudged during the signing this beyond our control. These are non refundable from point of purchase.

Please note: if you choose standard post option your order can not be tracked and Warner Music Shop do not hold any responsibility of any orders lost in the post once ship.

If you wish to track your order we advise you to choose the register post option.

The White Album Tracklist:
01. California Kids
02. Wind in Our Sail
03. Thank God for Girls
04. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05. Do You Wanna Get High?
06. King of the World
07. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
08. L.A. Girlz
09. Jacked Up
10. Endless Bummer