• €129.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!


Cher’s timeless 1995 album, It’s a Man’s World, features the singles “Walking In Memphis,” “One By One,” “Not Enough Love In the World,” “The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore” and “Paradise Is Here”. This limited-edition vinyl box set contains the original 14-track UK album – its first-ever vinyl pressing, newly remastered from the best available sources – and rare remixes, also available on vinyl for the first time. Includes 4 LPs on red, blue, green & yellow vinyl plus an exclusive, numbered lithograph.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1     Walking in Memphis (2023 Remaster)
2     Not Enough Love in the World (2023 Remaster)
3     One by One (2023 Remaster)
4     I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me) [2023 Remaster]

Disc: 2
1     Angels Running (2023 Remaster)
2     Paradise Is Here (2023 Remaster)
3     I'm Blowin' Away (2023 Remaster)

Disc: 3
1     Don't Come Around Tonite (2023 Remaster)
2     What About the Moonlight (2023 Remaster)
3     The Same Mistake (2023 Remaster)
4     The Gunman (2023 Remaster)

Disc: 4
1     The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (2023 Remaster)
2     Shape of Things to Come (2023 Remaster)
3     It's a Man's Man's Man's World (2023 Remaster)

Disc: 5
1     One by One (Junior Vasquez Club Vocal Mix) [2023 Remaster]
2     One by One (Junior's Pride Mix) [2023 Remaster]

Disc: 6
1     One by One (Piano Dub) [2023 Remaster]
2     One by One (with Melle Mel) [2023 Remaster]
3     The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (Trevor Horn Remix) [2023 Remaster]
4     Walking in Memphis (Shut Up and Dance Vocal Mix) [2023 Remaster]

Disc: 7
1     Walking in Memphis (Baby Doc Mix) [2023 Remaster]
2     Paradise Is Here (Garage Revival Mix) [2023 Remaster]
3     Paradise Is Here (Sunrise Mix) [2023 Remaster]

Disc: 8
1     Paradise Is Here (Runway Mix) [2023 Remaster]
2     Paradise Is Here (Glow Stick Mix) [2023 Remaster]


Please refer to the information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When the order has been dispatched from The Warner Music Shop, you will receive a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (2 Business Days)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 5 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Delivery (with tracking) charges are from €4.50 - €29.99 depending on the size and/or quantity of items ordered. *

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

*Prices are subject to change.

Refunds & Returns:

The Warner Music Shop complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to The Warner Music Shop within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as The Warner Music Shop will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so The Warner Music Shop can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address:

The Warner Music Shop Returns Dept.
Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,
Calmount Avenue,
Dublin 12,
Rep. of Ireland
D12 V674