David Bowie - Moonage Daydream – Music from the film - CD

  • €21.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left!

Product description

The companion album features songs from spanning Bowie's career and includes previously unheard material, unique mixes created for the film and this release along with dialogue from Bowie himself. Highlights include a previously unreleased live medley of 'The Jean Genie/Love Me Do/The Jean Genie' recorded live at the final Ziggy Stardust concert at Hammersmith Odeon in 1973, featuring Jeff Beck on guitar. Other rarities include an early version of the Hunky Dory favourite 'Quicksand' and a previously unreleased live version of 'Rock 'n' Roll With Me' from the legendary 1974 'Soul Tour'.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 "Time... one of the most complex expressions..."
2 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 1)
3 Hallo Spaceboy (Remix Moonage Daydream Edit)
4 Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Live) [Stereo]
5 All the Young Dudes (Live) [Stereo]
6 Oh! You Pretty Things (Live) [Stereo]
7 Life On Mars? (2016 Mix - Moonage Daydream Edit)
8 Moonage Daydream (Live) [Stereo]
9 Medley: The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / The Jean Genie (Live) [feat. Jeff Beck]
10 The Light (Excerpt) - Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
11 Warszawa (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
12 Quicksand (2021 Mix - Early Version)
13 Medley: Future Legend / Diamond Dogs Intro / Cracked Actor
14 Rock 'n' Roll With Me (Live)
15 Aladdin Sane (Moonage Daydream Edit)
16 Subterraneans (2017 Remaster)
17 Space Oddity (Moonage Daydream Mix)
18 V-2 Schneider (2017 Remaster)

Disc: 2

1 Sound And Vision (Moonage Daydream Mix)
2 A New Career In A New Town (Moonage Daydream Mix)
3 Word On A Wing (Moonage Daydream Mix Excerpt)
4 "Heroes" (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
5 D.J. (Moonage Daydream Mix)
6 Ashes To Ashes (Moonage Daydream Mix)
7 Move On (Moonage Daydream A Cappella Mix Edit)
8 Moss Garden (Moonage Daydream Edit)
9 Cygnet Committee / Lazarus (Moonage Daydream Mix)
10 Memory Of A Free Festival (Harmonium Edit)
11 Modern Love (Moonage Daydream Mix)
12 Let's Dance (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
13 The Mysteries (Moonage Daydream Mix)
14 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
15 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 2)
16 Word On A Wing (Moonage Daydream Mix)
17 Hallo Spaceboy (Live Moonage Daydream Mix)
18 I Have Not Been To Oxford Town (Moonage Daydream A Cappella Mix Edit)
19 "Heroes": IV Sons Of The Silent Age (Excerpt) - Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
20 (Moonage Daydream Film Mix Edit)
21 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix Excerpt)
22 Memory Of A Free Festival (Moonage Daydream Mix Edit)
23 Starman (Original Single Mix) [2015 Remaster]
24 "You're aware of a deeper existence..."
25 Changes (2015 Remaster)
26 "Let me tell you one thing..."
27 "Well you know what, this has been an incredible pleasure..."


Please refer to the information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When the order has been dispatched from The Warner Music Shop, you will receive a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (2 Business Days)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 5 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Delivery (with tracking) charges are from €4.50 - €29.99 depending on the size and/or quantity of items ordered. *

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

*Prices are subject to change.

Refunds & Returns:

The Warner Music Shop complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to The Warner Music Shop within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as The Warner Music Shop will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so The Warner Music Shop can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address:

The Warner Music Shop Returns Dept.
Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,
Calmount Avenue,
Dublin 12,
Rep. of Ireland
D12 V674