Hamilton - The Hamilton Mixtape (Vinyl)

Hamilton - The Hamilton Mixtape (Vinyl)

  • €37.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 15 left!

Product description

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, an unprecedented musical companion to the landmark Broadway musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda. Executive produced by The Roots' Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tarik "Black Thought" Trotter, The Hamilton Mixtape sees songs from the Pulitzer Prize-winning musical covered and remixed by a remarkable cast of contemporary artists. Superstars contributing to the one of it's kind collection include Sia, Usher, Kelly Clarkson, The Roots, Alicia Keys, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Chance The Rapper, John Legend, Regina Spektor, Ashanti, Ja Rule, Miguel, Queen Latifah, Common, Ben Folds, Andra Day, Jill Scott, Jimmy Fallon and others. The Hamilton Mixtape also includes three previously unreleased Hamilton demos.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1     No John Trumbull (Intro) - The Roots
2     My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] - The Roots
3     Wrote My Way Out - Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4     Wait For It - Usher
5     An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] - Watsky
6     Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) - Sia

Disc: 2
1     Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) - Regina Spektor
2     Valley Forge (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
3     It's Quiet Uptown - Kelly Clarkson
4     That Would Be Enough - Alicia Keys
5     Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) - K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente

Disc: 3
1     You'll Be Back - Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
2     Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) - Ashanti
3     Take A Break (Interlude) - !llmind
4     Say Yes to This - Jill Scott
5     Congratulations - Dessa
6     Burn - Andra Day

Disc: 4
1     Stay Alive (Interlude) - J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot
2     Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
3     Washingtons by Your Side - Wiz Khalifa
4     History Has Its Eyes On You - John Legend
5     Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) - The Roots
6     Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights


Please refer to the information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When the order has been dispatched from The Warner Music Shop, you will receive a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (2 Business Days)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 5 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Delivery (with tracking) charges are from €4.50 - €29.99 depending on the size and/or quantity of items ordered. *

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

*Prices are subject to change.

Refunds & Returns:

The Warner Music Shop complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to The Warner Music Shop within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as The Warner Music Shop will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so The Warner Music Shop can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address:

The Warner Music Shop Returns Dept.
Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,
Calmount Avenue,
Dublin 12,
Rep. of Ireland
D12 V674