Michael Bublé - Nobody But Me + Signed Album Card

Michael Bublé - Nobody But Me + Signed Album Card

  • €13.99

Please Note: Artist has signed a replica album card to accompany the standard CD, This item is limited to 1 per customer / per postal address any orders over this amount to the same postal address will not ship and refunded.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

***These items are sent via Registered Post Only.***

Product details

Audio CD (21 Oct. 2016)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Warner / Reprise

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. I Believe in You
2. My Kind of Girl
3. Nobody But Me
4. On an Evening in Roma (Sotter Celo de Roma)
5. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow
6. The Very Thought of You
7. I Wanna Be Around
8. Someday (feat. Meghan Trainor)
9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. God Only Knows