Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon - 50th Anniversary Deluxe Box Set

  • €320.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

This title will be released on March 24, 2023.
Pre-order now.

One of the most iconic and influential albums ever, Pink Floyd’s The Dark Side Of The Moon celebrates its 50th Anniversary.

The album was partly developed during live performances, and the band premiered an early version of the suite at London’s Rainbow Theatre several months before recording began. ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon’ is the eighth studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in March 1973.  The new material was recorded in 1972 and 1973 at EMI Studios (now Abbey Road Studios) in London. The iconic sleeve, which depicts a prism spectrum, was designed by Storm Thorgerson of Hipgnosis and drawn by George Hardie. ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon’ has sold over 50 million copies worldwide.

The new deluxe box set includes CD and gatefold vinyl of the newly remastered studio album and Blu-Ray + DVD audio featuring the original 5.1 mix and remastered stereo versions.  The set also includes additional new Blu-ray disc of Atmos mix plus CD and LP of ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon - Live At Wembley Empire Pool, London, 1974’.

CD1 – THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON (50th Anniversary) 2023 Remaster Original studio album remastered by James Guthrie in gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet

CD2 – THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON LIVE AT WEMBLEY EMPIRE POOL, LONDON, 1974 Mixed by Andy Jackson in gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet. Cover design by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon/StormStudios. Original 1973 line drawn cover artwork by George Hardie.

LP1 – THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON (50 th Anniversary) 2023 Remaster Remastered original studio album 180G Heavyweight 1LP in gatefold sleeve, with original posters and stickers

LP2 – THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON LIVE AT WEMBLEY EMPIRE POOL, LONDON, 1974 (2023 Master) 180G Heavyweight 1LP in gatefold, with 2 posters featuring design by Ian Emes and Gerald Scarfe. Cover design by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon/StormStudios.  Original 1973 line drawn cover artwork by George Hardie

BLU-RAY 1 (AUDIO) Original album 5.1 and high-resolution remastered stereo mixes, 1. 5.1 Surround Mix – 24bit/96kHz Uncompressed 2. Stereo Mix – 24bit/192kHz Uncompressed 3. 5.1 Surround Mix – dts-HD MA 4. Stereo Mix – dts-HD MA

BLU-RAY 2 (AUDIO) Original newly remastered album Atmos and high-resolution stereo mixes, 1. Dolby Atmos Mix 2. Stereo Mix – 24-bit/192kHz Uncompressed 3. Stereo Mix – dts-HD MA

DVD (AUDIO) Original album 5.1 and remastered stereo mixes, 1. 5.1 Surround Mix – Dolby Digital @448 kbps 2. 5.1 Surround Mix – Dolby Digital @640 kbps 3. Stereo Mix (LPCM) – 24-bit/48 kHz Uncompressed

160-PAGE THAMES & HUDSON HARDCOVER BOOK with rare black and white photographs from the 1973 – 1974 tours of the UK and the USA taken by Jill Furmanovsky, Peter Christopherson, Aubrey Powell, Storm Thorgerson

76-PAGE MUSIC BOOK Complete songbook of original album

REPLICAS OF 2×7” SINGLES 7" Single 1 Money/Any Colour You Like 7" Single 2 Us and Them/Time

Plus replica of pamphlet and invitation to the preview of The Dark Side of The Moon at the London Planetarium on 27th February 1973.

CD Track Lists:

  1. Speak To Me

  2. Breathe (In The Air)

  3. On The Run

  4. Time

  5. The Great Gig In The Sky

  6. Money

  7. Us and Them

  8. Any Colour You Like

  9. Brain Damage

  10. Eclipse

Vinyl Track Lists:

Side A:

  1. Speak To Me

  2. Breathe (In The Air)

  3. On The Run

  4. Time

  5. The Great Gig In The Sky

Side B:

  1. Money

  2. Us and Them

  3. Any Colour You Like

  4. Brain Damage

  5. Eclipse


Please refer to the information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When the order has been dispatched from The Warner Music Shop, you will receive a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (2 Business Days)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 5 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Delivery (with tracking) charges are from €4.50 - €29.99 depending on the size and/or quantity of items ordered. *

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

*Prices are subject to change.

Refunds & Returns:

The Warner Music Shop complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to The Warner Music Shop within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as The Warner Music Shop will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so The Warner Music Shop can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address:

The Warner Music Shop Returns Dept.
Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,
Calmount Avenue,
Dublin 12,
Rep. of Ireland
D12 V674