Roadrunner United - The Concert (All-Star Sessions Stream & Updates Nov 16th) CD

Roadrunner United - The Concert (All-Star Sessions Stream & Updates Nov 16th) CD

  • €12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 left!

The All-Star Sessions CD

Pre-order date:  October 11, 2022
Release date: March 10, 2023

Product Description:
Roadrunner United was a project organized by the heavy metal record label Roadrunner Records to celebrate its 25th anniversary. It culminated in an album released worldwide on October 11, 2005, entitled The All-Star Sessions. Four "team captains" were chosen to lead 57 artists from 45 past and present Roadrunner bands, and produce and oversee the album's 18 tracks: Joey Jordison, Dino Cazares, Robert Flynn and Matt Heafy. The 18 tracks are back in print for a limited time to celebrate four decades of Roadrunner Records’ mark on the metal world.

1. "The Dagger" - 5:31
2. "The Enemy" - 4:44
3. "Annihilation by the Hands of God" - 5:33
4. "In the Fire" - 4:07
5. "The End" - 3:35
6. "Tired 'n Lonely" - 3:37
7. "Independent (Voice of the Voiceless)" - 4:51
8. "Dawn of a Golden Age" - 4:09
9. "The Rich Man" - 6:49
10. "No Way Out" - 3:27
11. "Baptized in the Redemption" - 3:19
12. "Roads" - 2:24
13. "Blood & Flames" - 5:38
14. "Constitution Down" - 5:04
15. "I Don't Wanna Be (A Superhero)" - 2:02
16. "Army of the Sun" - 3:48
17. "No Más Control" - 3:01
18. "Enemy of the State" - 5:08


Please refer to the information provided on individual product pages for delivery and shipping time frames for your region.

When the order has been dispatched from The Warner Music Shop, you will receive a dispatch notification email. Please refer to Transit times below for expected delivery.

Transit Times:  

Orders are dispatched via An Post (Ireland's Postal Service) or Courier. If applicable, tracking details will be forwarded to you in your order dispatch notification email.

At Seasonal trading times i.e Black Friday & Christmas, some delays may occur, please allow an extra few days for delivery.

  • Express Shipping - Ireland Only (2 Business Days)
  • Ireland Standard (2 - 5 days)

Shipping Charges:

Rep of. Ireland - Delivery (with tracking) charges are from €4.50 - €29.99 depending on the size and/or quantity of items ordered. *

Pre-order Items:

When an item is pre-ordered, it is held until the official release date (release date details can be found on individual product pages). If other items which are not pre-ordered are on the same order, the entire order will be held and dispatched upon release of the pre-ordered item(s).

*Prices are subject to change.

Refunds & Returns:

The Warner Music Shop complies with EU distance selling rules.

If you have changed your mind with your purchased product, you may return the goods to The Warner Music Shop within 14 days of receipt.

  • Item(s) must be in the same unopened condition that they were received in.
  • Customer is responsible for the return postage cost of the goods. It is advisable that if the customer deems the goods of significant value that they use a tracked package option, as The Warner Music Shop will not be liable for any non-receipt of goods that cannot be proved with a POD (Proof of Delivery) signature.
  • Upon return of the goods, they will be inspected, and approved returns will be refunded for the item cost only (less shipping charges)
  • Returned item(s) should be returned in the secure original postage packaging with delivery documents so The Warner Music Shop can identify and refund your order promptly.

Return to Address:

The Warner Music Shop Returns Dept.
Unit B7 - B9 Calmount Business Park,
Calmount Avenue,
Dublin 12,
Rep. of Ireland
D12 V674